Menu

The Team Behind Highstage


Highstage is located in Østerbro, Denmark. Where we live together with a lot of other innovative tech and medico companies in the Symbion sciencepark


Sven Andersen
Founder of Highstage
sven.andersen@highstage.dk


Per Reider
CEO
Per.Reider@highstage.dk


Peter Tøttrup
Chairman of the Board
peter@tottrup.com


Rolf Ostergaard
Member of the Board
rolf.ostergaard@gmail.com


Stefan Jørgensen
Developer
stefan.jorgensen@highstage.dk


Lucian Tirca
Developer
lucian.tirca@highstage.dk


Andrei Varga
Developer
andrei.varga@highstage.dk


Cristian Uno
Developer
cristian.onu@highstage.dk


Thor Mønsted
Sales
tm@monstedstrategies.com

Offices


As a part of the symbion office community, Highstage is located in one of Denmarks biggest start-up communities.